Website Manager

Board of Directors / Committees

FOSC Board of Directors
Mike RussoPresident
Scott HalseyTreasurer
Karen PhillipsMASC Tournament Director
Field Scheduling
Referee Scheduling
Personnel Committee
David SullivanChair
Mike Russo
Karen Phillips
Tryouts Committee
Melissa ScarboroughChair
Uniforms / Apparel Committee
Mike Russo
David Sullivan
Marketing / Social Media Committee
Karen Phillips
Brandon Robson
Fundraising Committee
Brandon Robson
Volunteer / Field Committee
Geoff PatonChair
Shawn Kent
Community Engagement Committee
Melissa Scarborough
Brandon Robson
Copyright © 2021 Fairfield Optimist Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In